9 drawings from the last two weeks

I first came across Thomas on Twitter, when he was offering to draw critters, and Hooman offered me up. The result was splendid, and Thomas has rolled out a picture pretty much every day for the past million years or so. Well worth following on Twitter @onedrawingdaily.

look at me, all sketched out and like one of those models from the Old Masters.

Enjoy!

One Drawing Daily

Drawing of a dog in ballpoint penDrawing of a blind cat in ballpoint penDrawing of  a dog in ballpoint penDrawing of a cat in ballpoint penDrawing of a cat in ballpoint penDrawing of a cat in charcoalDrawing of a cat in ballpoint penDrawing of a dog in ballpoint penDrawing of a dog in ballpoint penHi there! I’m back from my vacation – I haven’t drawn everyday, but I did manage to queue up 9 drawings for this blog. A few of them I’m quite happy about, but I think that most of them look a little like a feigning enthusiasm. I did promise everyone, myself included to draw something other than cats and dogs, so I better do that as soon as possible.

As well as these small sketches, I’ve also started a new cat-commission. I’ve got a nice little to-do-list of these commissioned drawings already, which is why I’ve decided to try and “upscaling” this endeavor a little bit – as you might know, I spend my Friday nights as a slave laborer for a much needed extra income. Last Friday I asked to change my work schedule to work every 14 days instead of every week in the future. The idea is…

View original post 47 more words

2 thoughts on “9 drawings from the last two weeks

Leave a Reply

